Lost – Tortoise & Rabbit


Hello,

I live in Waltham Chase and my rabbit escaped the garden on 9th May, he is approx 2 years old, not neutered male and a creamy/white colour.

I’ve also now lost my tortoise as of 21st May, he is a male hermann’s tortoise, about 13 years old.

If you have seen them or heard of anyone having found a rabbit or a tortoise please call me on 07815 719 140 or reply to this ad as I’m very worried.

Thank you,
Abby

Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature, Small Ads and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lost – Tortoise & Rabbit

  1. F says:

    Hi Abby, I hope you are already reunited with your pets, but in case not there is a post on the facebook waltham chase selling page saying that a rabbit was found on 26 May and did anyone know who it belonged to. A later post says it has been taken to animed.

  2. martin1786 says:

    Dear Abby, have you a photo of your rabbit and is the picture I have linked to a good likeness to your tortoise? If so please could you send it to admin at walthamchase.org.uk
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

