Litter pick report – Clewers Hill


I have done my patch and got very little litter. I got, maybe a carrier bag full from Clewers Lane junction up to Curdridge Lane. When I walked to Swanmore last week I got a full bag (too heavy  to carry home) which I dumped in  the wheelie bin at Swanmore and got ANOTHER bag full on may way back down New Road.  I have also been along the main road twice!!!!!

Jan

Gallery | This entry was posted in Community Groups, Litter collections and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Litter pick report – Clewers Hill

  1. pat staples says:

    Glad to know the residents of Clewers Hill are so tidy – mind you we all suffer from drivers of passing commercial vehicles throwing out carrier bags of their rubbish into our drives and entrances. We have had some disgusting surprises left at Woodlands!

Leave a Reply

